Max Racing Exhaust
5.0
Based on 101 reviews
powered by Facebook
Patrick Liew
Patrick Liew
2021-03-06T08:40:40+0000
The stuff these guys offer make my car feel completely different, and genuinely quicker.There's serious quality and research behind everything they sell, but it's still done for... a great price.Their Myvi system is fully dyno tested, for example.Best part is their customer service. They'll answer questions you have quickly, and when one of my parts had a small defect that I found outside of the warranty period, they replaced it for free within a week and only charged me the postage and handling fee.I wanna see more Max Racing all over the world!read more
莫加偉
莫加偉
2021-03-05T10:53:40+0000
For those who are not very champion in exhaust configuration (like me), saw the advertisement from Facebook and YouTube and contacted with Max Racing for more info, very friendly... and very helpful guidance from Max Racing, explained in details, super best after sale service 👍🏻 definitely recommended to all people who want to have smooth and prefect configuration to ur exhaust system 😊read more
Muhd Anas Izzuddin
Muhd Anas Izzuddin
2021-03-01T03:18:20+0000
best performance.. fast pickup response.. sound good and sporty!#im using ultimate system (stage 3)
Kelvin Chan
Kelvin Chan
2021-02-06T05:43:05+0000
Good Quality Air Intake System for Perodua Axia. Totally recommended 👍
Mohd Nizal
Mohd Nizal
2021-02-02T19:41:36+0000
Wow.... I want try air intake Max Racing😍😍😍
Dominic Wong
Dominic Wong
2021-01-20T05:22:58+0000
Designed for few car with good performance and quality
Sazuan Hamidi Samat
Sazuan Hamidi Samat
2021-01-12T11:31:44+0000
Installed oval straight flow resonater muffler on my jetta mk6, replacing the old one, got my desired back pressure and no more droning sound, torque feels much better, can race... and sleep in the car now, you guys deserves 5 star ratingsread more
DeZs Sim
DeZs Sim
2020-12-16T13:49:27+0000
Purchased an extractor, resonator and muffler to replace my old exhaust system, specifically to be quiet. Clear improvement in throttle response esp at higher revs, and sound... levels in the interior is almost like stock, though maybe my own personal preference if it could be even quieter.Nevertheless fast delivery, good responsiveness to queries, and hassle-free workshop installation. Am pleased with the results and build quality for the parts.read more
Rayner Chong
Rayner Chong
2020-11-30T12:10:31+0000
i just installed max racing stage 3 for my axia gen 1 this morning. so far, i am very satisfied with what I get. my car feels lighter and I don't seem to feel that 'axia turbo... lag' anymore. 🙂👍🏻read more
Mohd Fadhullah
Mohd Fadhullah
2020-11-27T11:19:35+0000
mmg terbaik max racing exhaust,boleh rasa perbezaan dri std walaupun skrg masih di stage 2 for axia gen2..stage 3 akn menyusul 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Farid Asyraf
Farid Asyraf
2020-11-11T06:23:52+0000
Saya mahu menang intake bezza 1.3. Thank youu
Kelvin Chong
Kelvin Chong
2020-10-31T11:52:55+0000
Ordered and received the product in 3 days! Very easy to install as the installation guide was provided by customer service. Instantly feel the increase of pick up power for my... Bezza 1.0L after installed MaxRacing Air Intake! If 100 is the full mark, I’m gonna give Max Racing 101. Well done 👍🏼read more
Zairul AR
Zairul AR
2020-10-26T03:13:55+0000
Highly recommended. Increase performance of your car easily
Khairul Anam
Khairul Anam
2020-10-19T23:24:04+0000
Saya berminat selepas melihat review memang padu dah macam2 saya buat kat myvi lagi best saya, nak pasang turbo modal kasar skrg kereta jadi lembap bila nak memotong adakah max... racing exhaust jalan penyelesaian masalah saya harap begitu lah tapi kalau dapat selesaikan masalah sy memang cakap memang terbaik lah item ni seperti review yg sy tengok memang sy rekemen semua kawan2..read more
Nirut Suwanmani
Nirut Suwanmani
2020-09-01T11:04:16+0000
Recommended, Power full with Max Racing exhaust 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Seng Yi
Seng Yi
2020-08-26T04:10:35+0000
安装这个max racing air intake真的有效果.驾车子踩油门轻 feel到有力 也蛮省油.漂亮极了!😁😁👍🏻👍🏻
Goh Weij
Goh Weij
2020-08-20T14:02:49+0000
他们的改装品真的很好,改了很满意。服务态度也是一流。
Ah Yeong
Ah Yeong
2020-07-24T09:41:21+0000
真的很好👍👍👍值得推荐
Hafiz Fiez
Hafiz Fiez
2020-06-30T06:08:16+0000
Barangan Max racing terbaik n selesa digunakan. Enjin jadi sedap bunyi n lebih pickup dr yg asal. Performance lagi bagus dari yg asal.sangat sesuai untuk myvi gen 3.barang sangat... berkualiti n harganya berpatutan.read more
Daniel KhawZc
Daniel KhawZc
2020-06-30T05:19:56+0000
I hope I can win the contest😂😂😂Have really wanted to buy a max racing product from a long time ago, wish I have that luck to win this time😂
Joel Chun Wai
Joel Chun Wai
2020-06-30T02:48:44+0000
max racing exhaust really a good job here!intake & exhauat system are impressive!exhaust sound tuning also what i expected!now they are doing giceaway!join and win now!goodluck... to all of you☺️read more
Ho Jing Jie
Ho Jing Jie
2020-06-29T07:31:35+0000
Hope i can win the"Gift Away Contest" intake system for my Bezza so that can make it become "BEZA" to feel the power after install intake system🙌🚗
Bernard Lim
Bernard Lim
2020-06-27T16:26:34+0000
I've fully installed all the stages to my vios (facelift 2017 - 2NR-FE), selected for super comfort & silent sound muffler. bruh, trust me it's not sound like stock muffler, it... has a bit bass sound. Craftsmanship of the products definitely the best! Least but not less, power confrmed 👍👍👍.. Fuuhhh..read more
Ah Tai
Ah Tai
2020-06-22T11:58:20+0000
Going though hill road every weekend, hope i can win the giveaway so that i can experience the difference after apply the intake system!
Radzie Sayed
Radzie Sayed
2020-06-10T07:40:13+0000
Recommended Max Racing Exhaust system. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Rafiq Rahimi
Rafiq Rahimi
2020-05-30T15:59:10+0000
Why Max Racing Exhaust? Because if you don’t have MK7.5, you drive your Gen3 Myvi to Max Racing Exhaust, ask for stage 3 upgrade and now your car totally change then suddenly... can “kanjo malam minggu” 😆read more
Asri Ateng
Asri Ateng
2020-05-25T22:27:52+0000
Nak sangat rasa product neHarap membantu...tq admin atas preview...goodluck
Muhd Afiq Baharudin
Muhd Afiq Baharudin
2020-05-14T18:53:24+0000
i look at mg3hub review is very² nice air intake from max racing exhaust i very wish i get 1 air intake from max racing exhaust i wish i get a giveawayy thank you max racing... exhaustread more
Hillary Blasius
Hillary Blasius
2020-05-14T17:02:14+0000
You have what it takes, why we need to look for others. Awesome!
Nithyananthan PannirSilvam
Nithyananthan PannirSilvam
2020-05-14T12:07:22+0000
They provide full testimony and comparison between standard setup and max racing setup.When i survey about the intake and overall exhaust system they provide good... explanationPlanning to install full setup stage by stageread more
Jerald Lim
Jerald Lim
2020-05-13T13:01:35+0000
In terms of horsepower and acceleration there's big difference in it. Don't forget about the torque, it also plays an important role during overtake at high speed cruising.
Shafiq Ejon
Shafiq Ejon
2020-05-12T22:40:16+0000
Get a many knowledge after seen video mg3hub ! I will try to my car . Hope our company can give a best support . Tq 👍
Steven Loh
Steven Loh
2020-05-12T13:39:11+0000
after upgrade max racing exhaust system can feel got gain alot of power on pickup and also high speed,since I'm using max racing auto tech 4x8 resonator, M455-my resonator and h... box M155-my I wish to win max racing open pod or max extractor ,for my new myvi to gain more power and more fun,i like max racing brand slot help my car gain alot of powerread more
Richie Chen
Richie Chen
2020-05-12T12:21:55+0000
Saw a video from mg3hub that is reviewing the max racing intake for myvi. Hope I have a chance to install it on my myvi as well.
Conan Taro
Conan Taro
2020-05-12T10:28:07+0000
Walaupun belum pernah cuba memasang sistem ini, hasil dari kajian yang dibuat oleh rakan satu pasukan, saya bercadang untuk memasang sistem ini pada jentera suatu hari nanti.... Inilah sebab saya merekemendasi kepada pecinta kenderaan bermotor di luar sana untuk mencuba sistem dari jenama MAX RACING EXHAUST. Terima kasih.😄read more
Hairiel Yakub
Hairiel Yakub
2020-05-12T04:28:56+0000
Max Racing punya quality memang terbaik!! coming soon banyak lagi nak upgrade barang ke MaxRacing 👍🏻
Kok Wai
Kok Wai
2020-05-12T03:12:16+0000
Deliver the MAXIMUM potential & performance of the engine by using Max Racing Exhaust product. Shortest pickup distance equal to safer distance to overtake slow car.
Haiqal Rahman
Haiqal Rahman
2020-05-11T21:44:42+0000
kalau nak myvi bunyi cam gtr boleh beli ni 👍👍👍
YB Nazmi
YB Nazmi
2020-05-11T17:57:39+0000
Product max racing ini memang berkualiti dan bagus... Banyak perbezaan yg saya dapat tengok pada product max racing ini... Saya akan sentiasa support product max racing... ni...#maxracingthepowerofproductread more
Aiman Bahar
Aiman Bahar
2020-05-11T15:57:19+0000
After view all the review, would recommend to all to use Max Racing product for better performance of you car ☺
Muhd Luqhman Hakimi
Muhd Luqhman Hakimi
2020-05-11T15:26:16+0000
Excellent & proven product value for money. Really friendly staff as reply all the questions.
朱霆恩
朱霆恩
2020-05-11T15:06:03+0000
just watched mg3hub YouTube video, only install the Intake system it can bring improvement on RPM performance . good jobs and appreciate max racing come out with these product... that benefit local Myvi driver haha. Hope I can win the give away event haha. if I'm not the one who win the intake system , I will also get it stage 3 MG3 1.5 exhaust system from Max Racing in next few months after MCO haharead more
Amir Fauzi
Amir Fauzi
2020-05-11T14:51:26+0000
Very durable exhaust quality, good sound with top notch gain. Done install header and catback from Max Racing Exhaust, only need the air intake for my mg3 to complete the set 😥.... Im here from youtube mg3hub 😉#MaxRacingExhaustread more
Syahir Afiq
Syahir Afiq
2020-05-11T14:50:23+0000
It's amazing to make a dream car become true
Yen
Yen
2020-05-11T14:43:29+0000
Sangat membantu dan power
Kamal Ahmat
Kamal Ahmat
2020-05-11T14:23:10+0000
Hi I'm here after watching mg3hub review on one of your product. Superb review and superb product!! Gained some new knowledge and would also like to win the giveaway and stand a... chance to have one for myself to experience the best performance driving my beloved mg3 🤤 Hope for the best to you guys and shout out for Max Racing Exhaust for making this giveaway. Cheers!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Amer Ske
Amer Ske
2020-05-11T13:46:09+0000
Excited want use Max Racing Exhaust..🥰🥰
Ezad Norazy
Ezad Norazy
2020-05-11T13:39:24+0000
Saya perlukan Max racing untuk tambahkan lagi perfomance kenderaan MG3 saya dan buat review Max Racing di dalam Youtube Channel saya.. Boleh saya Share lagi kebaikan Max Racing... kepada sahabat2 MG3 yang lain 😄😄read more
Syahril Shahiran
Syahril Shahiran
2020-05-11T13:24:48+0000
Padu baq hang..mencanak perginye..betul2 ho liao!
Ah Ment
Ah Ment
2020-05-11T13:21:45+0000
hopefull i can get the free max racing air intake. My car have been so heavy and don"t have the budget to get the air intake to boost my car's power and make it feel lighter.
Kelvin Low
Kelvin Low
2020-04-22T04:56:57+0000
Excellent service by Seller...very friendly staff..thank for answering all my question...i really impress with the performance...i can feel the power increase...thank bro for the... great product..go go max racing exhaust..😍😍😍👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻stage 3 Ultimate system Completed☄☄☄read more
Ian Peterson Lo
Ian Peterson Lo
2020-04-20T05:50:39+0000
Extremely friendly staff with lots of customizable options, good product descriptions and great pricing.Hoping to see even more muffler choices and further development as the... brand grows. Will definitely support! Thank you 👌🏻💯read more
Aw Yong
Aw Yong
2020-01-01T12:03:47+0000
Highly recommend to change the intake system! 👍👍👍
Azuan Hisham Osman
Azuan Hisham Osman
2019-12-30T03:00:27+0000
the open port air filter very much proven to increase the axia performance
Aik Xin
Aik Xin
2019-12-19T05:19:05+0000
Great product for better performance
Ian Siew
Ian Siew
2019-12-17T10:26:33+0000
very good performance wise definately recomment try
王俊华
王俊华
2019-12-15T09:54:30+0000
Great staff and Nice survice♥♥
Siang Ong
Siang Ong
2019-12-15T09:48:57+0000
Great staff & Nice Service
Chuen  Yan
Chuen Yan
2019-12-15T09:48:53+0000
Nice survice 👍👍👍
林雨璇
林雨璇
2019-12-15T09:42:33+0000
Great staff and Nice survice
Kenny Ng
Kenny Ng
2019-12-12T16:17:49+0000
excellent product for all car
Aaron Yu
Aaron Yu
2019-12-12T00:43:02+0000
Come here from HWS, seem like very high quality products
Vincent So
Vincent So
2019-12-11T17:37:27+0000
max racing intake system product is very good, I has been using it for half a year and the effect is very satisfactory. The throttle response also improved. currently used the... best effect by this intake system.read more
Ck Yew
Ck Yew
2019-12-11T05:58:07+0000
Nice Services & Recommended product...
SeeKiat Yeo
SeeKiat Yeo
2019-12-11T05:26:48+0000
Good and fast respond. definitely will come back again
James Lai
James Lai
2019-12-11T05:15:57+0000
Good Service
Vinc Chung
Vinc Chung
2019-12-11T04:52:09+0000
great staff, great item..
Firdaus Amir
Firdaus Amir
2019-12-11T04:29:40+0000
really recommend it, have great customer service
Lee Ming Yi
Lee Ming Yi
2019-12-11T04:17:50+0000
Good price good quality good sound
Michael KC Tai
Michael KC Tai
2019-12-11T04:15:28+0000
Installed Full set Max racing for my myvi lagi best ,sound incredible + good pick up 👏🏻
Sonny Tang
Sonny Tang
2019-12-11T04:14:23+0000
Friendly people and very helpful. Very good quality products as well.
Jun Wen
Jun Wen
2019-12-11T04:12:18+0000
All the max racing staff so friendly
Sam Tham
Sam Tham
2019-12-11T04:09:32+0000
Best seller,friendly seller,will keep repeat order after this,so far the exhaust increase performance.
Sia Hong Ming
Sia Hong Ming
2019-12-11T04:08:00+0000
顶尖产品 声音漂亮 值得👍👍
Kai Cong
Kai Cong
2019-12-11T04:05:17+0000
tried 2 mufflers. m500 and r555. great experience with max racing!
Liang Kelvin
Liang Kelvin
2019-11-26T14:17:26+0000
Believe max racing will let u dream come true feel the power..Hope ur products make more good thing and many ppl choose u... Wish max racing all the best
Peter Chai
Peter Chai
2019-11-23T10:51:42+0000
Max racing intake!! are improve alot👍👍👍
Wong Yong Loung
Wong Yong Loung
2019-11-22T15:43:22+0000
amazing product ,can feel the difference when only changing the intake system ,the car become more light , unimaginable if exhaust system full upgrade will bring more amazing... feeling , highly recommend the useful and valuable product .read more
Muhammad Ziqry Imran
Muhammad Ziqry Imran
2019-10-08T07:35:50+0000
My review on the Axia Generation 2 Air Intake System is 5/5. After I’ve change my wheels from 14” to 15” it felt heavier whenever I accelerate, but after I install the intake... system it accelerate as a proper hot hatch should be. (It’s a huge bargain to give your Axia extra power) 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟read more
Jayden Chong
Jayden Chong
2019-10-05T09:20:25+0000
价钱合理&效果不错…
Tony Nanta
Tony Nanta
2019-09-08T04:56:04+0000
done install BLR Tech Resonator + LRB6531 rear muffler yesterday. Can feel the improvement on the pickup. Nice....i recommend it to 4x4 owner
Alvin Wang
Alvin Wang
2019-08-29T03:19:10+0000
不错的一间公司,价格合理,好品质,好服务。支持👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
杰杰
杰杰
2019-08-24T01:39:48+0000
能花少少钱得到更大的动力大大力赞一个。。https://youtu.be/LLqw0WzCX_c
Lim Wai Min
Lim Wai Min
2019-08-24T01:18:22+0000
想不到槟城也有Max Racing,不过要试了才知道
Kelvin Law
Kelvin Law
2019-08-18T22:37:51+0000
The best exhaust system for myvi, especially the R500 muffler is the best. Keep it up the good work Max Racing Exhaust 👍🏻
Sim Hui Qi
Sim Hui Qi
2019-08-18T06:27:14+0000
Very nice product for myvi to increase horsepower 👍👍👍
Tan Hwee Ling
Tan Hwee Ling
2019-08-17T05:49:50+0000
非常好的排气管,价钱也非常合理,手工非常细腻,值得推荐这家公司
Yeong Ping
Yeong Ping
2019-08-15T15:32:57+0000
Exhaust system
Leong Chuyan Tay
Leong Chuyan Tay
2019-08-15T14:33:47+0000
价钱很合理,而且声音和马力都是我想要的,max racing最棒的选择👍!
David Cool
David Cool
2019-08-14T14:27:13+0000
听到心动动了不错不错
Namapata David
Namapata David
2019-08-14T10:15:58+0000
love the screaming ghost sound center muffler 6520, use on my Toyota revo.well-done max racing, thanks
Wei Kian
Wei Kian
2019-08-12T09:09:27+0000
Wanna have a try on my car
Johnson Soh
Johnson Soh
2019-08-10T14:38:53+0000
很专业价格也合理产品的质量很好!
Lok Fk
Lok Fk
2019-08-09T15:10:30+0000
很好一流,值得用有。
Owen Lee
Owen Lee
2019-08-08T17:59:12+0000
exhaust的声音很好听
Ngeh Kok Heng
Ngeh Kok Heng
2019-08-08T11:19:07+0000
我希望我的alza能換上新的Exhaust
Boy Hai
Boy Hai
2019-08-07T17:15:05+0000
Very cool n amazing! The myvi become strong after install stage 1 to 3 for this YouTube video!
Kok Seng
Kok Seng
2019-08-07T07:08:08+0000
Nice!!! Perodua Myvi Gen3 R500-MY
Kenksl Koh
Kenksl Koh
2019-08-07T06:22:25+0000
喜欢厂家精心设计的产品。符合要求大众化消费
Lucas Luke
Lucas Luke
2019-08-07T03:45:59+0000
Best exhaust shop that provide many variation of exhaust pipe with reasonable price. Nice job done with Max Racing Exhaust!👍👍👍
Kai Lun Khor
Kai Lun Khor
2019-08-06T17:42:13+0000
R500 👍Nice sound exhaust system !
James YW
James YW
2019-08-06T16:05:31+0000
想试试除了装在myvi以外的车型动力输出提升如何🤗
Anson Yap
Anson Yap
2019-08-06T15:48:22+0000
很美很喜欢、希望可以拿到❤️
Jerry Ong
Jerry Ong
2019-08-06T15:43:16+0000
6666666666
TeDdy CHia
TeDdy CHia
2019-08-06T15:39:56+0000
真真感觉到不错intake的setting也是很棒的感觉加上exhaust的声音不错很有层次加上很美丽很有质感但可惜一点intake的没有给其他车 只是给myvi和axia Toyota就没有可惜一点啦 希望你带给我们不同的体验 加油
Winnie Chua
Winnie Chua
2019-08-06T15:20:06+0000
Nice exhaust sounds 💯👍🏻 Love It 😍
Joseph Ng
Joseph Ng
2019-08-06T13:31:34+0000
講解不錯一下,音浪好好聽~
David Ik
David Ik
2019-08-06T13:30:53+0000
⚠️⚠️⚠️Nice exhaust system for Myvi👍👍👍
David Lee
David Lee
2019-08-06T13:12:31+0000
有专业的讲解到我要知道的内容~
Francis Tiong
Francis Tiong
2019-08-06T13:08:22+0000
喜欢这产品,还有质量也很好
Jansen Choi
Jansen Choi
2019-08-06T13:03:40+0000
If only almera also can get 19hp more 😍
蔡勇毅
蔡勇毅
2019-08-06T09:08:35+0000
希望这个商品可以安装在自己的车价钱符合在一个小小的myvi都可以做到那么漂亮等等
Bryan Lee
Bryan Lee
2019-08-06T08:32:05+0000
感觉他们调的排气管声音好美好棒
Xbenny Loo
Xbenny Loo
2019-08-06T07:39:53+0000
價錢合理又能給車子最好的表現!
Jia Bao
Jia Bao
2019-08-06T05:45:36+0000
Would like to install it to my Myvi
Sam Liew
Sam Liew
2019-08-06T04:27:26+0000
希望我的proton saga blm 1.3换了exhaust可以添加10hp😁
James Yap
James Yap
2019-08-06T04:22:00+0000
Nice looking exhaust , very well made and good looking boss 👍 if i get or dont get still support 👍👍
Chee Hoe
Chee Hoe
2019-08-06T03:22:59+0000
Let more myvi fans have a perfect driving experience in this system, a good exhaust system .... also want to have
Fujiwara Lim Eu Liang
Fujiwara Lim Eu Liang
2019-08-06T02:57:29+0000
Max Racing Products 都很 666 👍👍😂😂
Vincent Ong
Vincent Ong
2019-08-06T02:14:35+0000
价格合理产品质量保证
Quỳnh Nhi
Quỳnh Nhi
2019-08-06T00:52:50+0000
感觉不错...能尝试看看是否真的那么厉害👍🏻
Guolong Chang
Guolong Chang
2019-08-05T19:03:47+0000
很棒的排气管制造厂商,真的有符合我想要的要求,不错的选择。
Dayson Wong
Dayson Wong
2019-08-05T18:34:41+0000
nice exhaust nice myvi
Lim Jiahao
Lim Jiahao
2019-08-05T16:44:13+0000
rm2k就能加hp 我也想试试
Iverson Loo
Iverson Loo
2019-08-05T15:52:43+0000
Using intake system for 8 months, Recommended 🔥🔥🔥
Yyu Chang Yao
Yyu Chang Yao
2019-08-05T15:47:58+0000
我想要获取Exhaust!
Ooi Wei Han
Ooi Wei Han
2019-08-05T15:40:15+0000
Good nice exhaust system and make more myvi fans have a perfect ride in this system ....
Jarh Yong
Jarh Yong
2019-08-05T15:30:42+0000
Good quality #Max Racing Exhaust
Aboy Tee
Aboy Tee
2019-08-05T15:23:13+0000
真心觉得需要它,我的vios2015换了尾管非常没力,而且full tank只能跑280km
Siew Chong Wong
Siew Chong Wong
2019-08-05T15:14:15+0000
Good product
Kc Lek
Kc Lek
2019-08-05T14:59:12+0000
I using max racing bullet & exhaust for my Honda city it's really good product... car power really increase, good product. 🌝🌝
Vince Cy Chew
Vince Cy Chew
2019-08-05T14:47:43+0000
impressive products locally #malaysian madehttps://youtu.be/LLqw0WzCX_c
Xiiao Nick
Xiiao Nick
2019-08-05T14:26:09+0000
🤩🤩🤩i like IT
Yuu Zhen
Yuu Zhen
2019-08-05T14:20:54+0000
good product and service~
Chee Yong Ryan
Chee Yong Ryan
2019-08-05T13:11:14+0000
Good product 👍🏻
Jerry Soon
Jerry Soon
2019-08-05T12:16:16+0000
good nice exhaust
子傑
子傑
2019-07-18T11:33:15+0000
intake sistem不是假的 安了直接感覺的到 花的錢值得👍
Sam William
Sam William
2019-07-03T08:09:01+0000
worth the money. luv the performance of the exhause m712 setup and is not too loud. with extractor next upgrade. kudos!
Isaac Stephen
Isaac Stephen
2019-07-01T12:56:57+0000
Very good quality from a local brand..
Justin Chang
Justin Chang
2019-05-01T06:35:11+0000
装了这个air filter力水明显改善了变得有力了👍
Addon Chong
Addon Chong
2019-04-13T09:37:37+0000
Why go for import in you have a local made and quality products? I have really good experience with Max from start communication, support and end with a purchase. They are patient... and good attitude to handle a high demand and troublesome people like me. Highly recommended!read more
Reno Chang
Reno Chang
2019-02-26T06:29:20+0000
Nice quality👍👍👍
Aliff Jebatt II
Aliff Jebatt II
2019-02-17T02:40:16+0000
Terbaik bosskur . pickup power . bukak aircord pun power . rasa nak tekan je . x rugi beli . sangat membantu untuk pengguna axia yang sukakan kelajuan . recomment this product .... puas hati meh beli ramai2 🤙read more
Siam Ahmad Kawi
Siam Ahmad Kawi
2019-02-14T03:01:29+0000
very good product quality, very good customer service...not install my intake system yet...will install today...i give another review after this...👍👍👍👍
Keith How
Keith How
2019-01-24T06:57:51+0000
YTK EXHAUST 89 GOOD SERVICE + SUPERB GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT .. YOU CAN FEEL THE POWER IMMEADIATE !!
Carlson Leong
Carlson Leong
2018-12-31T10:55:05+0000
Fast DeliveryNice productSeller friendly👍👍👍👍👍
Jude DarkDevil
Jude DarkDevil
2018-12-31T02:11:59+0000
Nice product..customer service tip top...bought the resonator...car feels more power...👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Khaw Wooi
Khaw Wooi
2018-12-23T07:22:27+0000
只从安装了🍄就抛开了起车没力的烦恼😁
Charles Ling
Charles Ling
2018-12-17T04:16:36+0000
Nice and perfect... good service too
Aaron YC N
Aaron YC N
2018-12-17T04:02:15+0000
Nice experience and friendly.
Ling How Hang
Ling How Hang
2018-12-12T11:10:09+0000
Good service and good quality
Jayson Ng
Jayson Ng
2018-12-06T08:01:02+0000
First of all changes I notice right after installation is the throttle response. Gosh, that delay response on the stock intake is SO annoying, luckily this intake fixed that... problem right away! Secondly is the roaring sound after 3k rpm! Affordable price for a great intake system, would recommend my friend on this product! Cheers yo 🙏🏼read more
Jordan Tang
Jordan Tang
2018-10-23T05:02:02+0000
优质产品值得推荐值得信赖
Jun Jie
Jun Jie
2018-10-03T15:17:34+0000
产品非常棒 👍 服务一流 很有耐心的解释 推荐myvi max racing air intake system 下次还会再次购买产品
Lee Jin Keat
Lee Jin Keat
2018-09-11T06:26:10+0000
After Install resonator from this product, my car more pick up and smooth.
陳徫境
陳徫境
2018-09-08T09:23:41+0000
power more then before
Siewheok Chong
Siewheok Chong
2018-09-01T07:17:06+0000
产品厉害啊 !真的强 !
Teah Giap Tar
Teah Giap Tar
2018-08-26T06:51:53+0000
After install Max Racing Air intake Systen and M712-MY S-FLOW Muffler,i can feel more power than last time and car rpm can goes almost 6k with Auto Myvi icon 1.5cc .Really satisfy... with this product.read more
Jamal Katshidi
Jamal Katshidi
2018-08-19T07:02:05+0000
Barang cantik, quality Best and respon lebih lebih cepat dari stock 😍😍 mesti nak try!!
Edwin Chin
Edwin Chin
2018-07-25T08:52:30+0000
Awesome. Try it. U will know the power.
Phang Jy
Phang Jy
2018-05-30T13:39:59+0000
产品棒 服务更棒 !
Jared Cheong
Jared Cheong
2018-05-29T15:47:50+0000
This product really works.. It really improve the pick up, car feel lighter, engine sound is good and affortable price.. Bravo! Max Racing!
Ho Kianyun
Ho Kianyun
2018-04-30T05:01:03+0000
Kh Lim
Kh Lim
2018-02-08T06:37:11+0000
Brian Jyl
Brian Jyl
2017-12-02T06:57:20+0000
Trusted product quality. Exhaust muffler brand been using for 3 years with no hassle. Thumbs up. �
Amir Ashraf
Amir Ashraf
2017-10-12T07:27:42+0000
Next Reviews